Also available on iTunes and Amazon

Click here to Purchase Cassette

Fresh Claim – Songs From The Rock Communion


  • Release date: 1997-03-21
  • Label: Plankton
  • Catalog #: PCN 151

Track Previews

  1. 1

    Kyrie Eleison (Lord Have Mercy) Click to preview

  2. 2

    Jesus, Light Of The World Click to preview

Track Listing

1. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
2. Kyrie Eleison (Lord Have Mercy)
3. Peruvian Gloria
4. Jesus, Light Of The World
5. Eternal Love
6. Father On High
7. Father Hear The Prayer We Offer

8. Change The World Through Us
9. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
10. Father, We Are With You
11. Sanctus (Holy, Holy, Holy)
12. Benedictus (Blessed Is He)
13. Acclamations (Christ Has Died)
14. Agnus Dei (Lamb Of God)
15. Crown Him With Many Crowns

Album Description

THIS IS A CASSETTE TAPE RELEASE. This album features most of the songs that have featured in the Rock Communion service a communion service in a rock music setting that Fresh Claim has done, and continue to do, all over the UK. This studio album features re-workings of hymns, original songs written by members of Fresh Claim and some of their friends and sections of the Church of England communion Service set to contemporary rock music.