Also available on iTunes and Amazon

Click here to Purchase CD

Ben Okafor – Thing With War

  • Release date: 2007-08-31
  • Label: Roadsweeper Records
  • Catalog #: ASC CD011

Track Previews

  1. 1

    Thing With War Click to preview

Track Listing

1. Thing With War
2. Strong Wind
3. Thing With War (acoustic mix)


Album Description

Featuring tracks not available on any of his albums. Because of Ben s experiences as a boy soldier whilst growing up in Nigeria, 35% of the profits from this reggae/world music single goes to support the work of the Coalition to Stop the Use of Child Soldiers.